Chamber Board

Board of Directors 2017

 
Our Board of Directors  are responsible for the Chamber’s strategic direction and policy.
Chamber Board generally meets monthly.
 

President

Karl Fitzpatrick
Managing Director, Chevron Training and Recruitment
Email:         karl@chevrontraining.ie

Vice President

Niall Reck
Owner / Designer, Graphedia
Email:         info@graphedia.ie
 

Financial Director

Catherine Murphy
Tax Manager, PwC
Email:         catherine.e.murphy@ie.pwc.com
 

Chamber Directors

 
Martin Doyle
Assistant Lending Manager, AIB Bank 
Email:         martin.j.doyle@aib.ie
 
John Forde
Management Consulting, HR Advisory and Support Services
Email:         john@johnforde.ie
 
Philip Gavin
Managing Director, The Talbot Hotel Collection
Email:         pgavin@talbothotel.ie
 
Kirk Brady
ICT Co-Ordinator, Celtic Linen
Email:         kirk.brady@celticgroup.ie
 
Jim Moore
Engineer and County Councillor, Wexford County Council 
Email:         jim.moore@wexfordmcc.ie
 
John Lynch
General Manager, Rosslare Europort
Email:         jplynch@irishrail.ie
 
Colum Murphy
Managing Director, Kehoe & Associates
Email:         colum@kehoeproperty.com
 
Andrew Owen
Branch Manager, Bank of Ireland
Email:         andrew.owen@boi.com
 
Graham Scallan
Managing Director, Scallan’s Food Service
Email:         graham@scallans.com
 
Karen O’Connor
General Manager, Service Delivery Division, Datapac 
Email:         koconnor@datapac.com

Colm Blake
Marketing Manager, Zurich Insurance 
Email:         Colm.blake@zurich.ie 

Mary French
Group Marketing Manager, Wright Insurance Brokers
Email:         mfrench@wrightcover.ie

Patrick Doyle
Director, Tom Doyle Supplies
Email:        pdoyle@halotiles.ie