Chamber Board

Board of Directors 2018

Our Board of Directors  are responsible for the Chamber’s strategic direction and policy.
Chamber Board generally meets monthly.


Niall Reck
Owner / Designer, Graphedia

Vice President

Graham Scallan
Scallans Food Service

Financial Director

Catherine Murphy
Tax Manager, PwC

Chamber Directors

Karl Fitzpatrick
Managing Director, Chevron Training and Recruitment

Jim O’Shea

John Forde
Human Resources Advisory & Support Service                                                                         

Colm Blake
Zurich Insurance

Jim Moore
Wexford County Councillor

Andrew Owen
Bank of Ireland

Mary French
Wright Insurance Brokers

Patrick Doyle
Halot Tiles

Glenn Carr
Rosslare Europort

Robert Millar
The Talbot Collection Wexford

Adrian Twomey
Advokat / Employment Law

John Kelly
Waters Technologies