Chamber Board

Board of Directors 2018

 
Our Board of Directors  are responsible for the Chamber’s strategic direction and policy.
Chamber Board generally meets monthly.
 

President:                      
Niall Reck, 
Owner / Designer, Graphedia
Email:   info@graphedia.ie

Vice President:              
Graham Scallan, 
Managing Director, Scallan’s Food Service
Email:   graham@scallans.com

Immediate Past President:   
Karl Fitzpatrick, 
Managing Director, Chevron Training and Recruitment
Email:  karl@chevrontraining.ie
 
Finance Director:
Catherine Murphy, 
Tax Manager, PwC
Email:   catherine.e.murphy@ie.pwc.com


Chamber Directors

Jim O’Shea

AIB                                                                                                       

jim.w.o’shea@aib.ie                                                                           

John Forde

Human Resources Advisory & Support Service                                                         

john@johnforde.ie                                                                                

Colm Blake

Zurich Insurance                                                                                 

Colm.blake@zurich.ie                                                                         

Jim Moore

Wexford County Councillor                                                             

Jim.moore@wexfordcoco.ie  

Andrew Owen

Bank of Ireland                                                                                 

Andrew.Owen@boi.com                                                                    

Colum Murphy

Kehoe & Assoc.                                                                                  

colum@kehoeproperty.com                                                               

Mary French

Wright Insurance Brokers                                                                  

mfrench@wrightcover.ie

Patrick Doyle                                                                                 

Tom Doyle Supplies Ltd                                                               

pdoyle@halotiles.ie

Glenn Carr

Rosslare Europort                                                                               

glen.carr@irishrail.ie

Robert Millar

The Talbot Collection Wexford                                                           

robertmillar@talbothotel.ie

Adrian Twomey

Advokat / Employment Law                                                                

atwomey@jandt.ie

John Kelly

Waters Technologies                                                                        

john_kelly@waters.com