Chamber Board

Board of Directors 2018

 
Our Board of Directors  are responsible for the Chamber’s strategic direction and policy.
Chamber Board generally meets monthly.
 

President:                      
Niall Reck, 
Owner / Designer, Graphedia
Email:   info@graphedia.ie

Vice President:              
Graham Scallan, 
Managing Director, Scallan’s Food Service
Email:   graham@scallans.com

Immediate Past President:   
Karl Fitzpatrick, 
Managing Director, Chevron Training and Recruitment
Email:  karl@chevrontraining.ie
 
Finance Director:
Catherine Murphy, 
Tax Manager, PwC
Email:   catherine.e.murphy@ie.pwc.com


Chamber Directors

Martin Doyle, Assistant Lending Manager, AIB Bank 
Email:  martin.j.doyle@aib.ie
 
John Forde, Management Consulting, HR Advisory and Support Services
Email:  john@johnforde.ie
 
Jim Moore, Engineer and County Councillor, Wexford County Council 
Email:  jim.moore@wexfordmcc.ie
 
Colum Murphy, Managing Director, Kehoe & Associates
Email:   colum@kehoeproperty.com
 
Andrew Owen, Branch Manager, Bank of Ireland
Email:  andrew.owen@boi.com
 
Karen O’Connor, General Manager, Service Delivery Division, Datapac 
Email:  koconnor@datapac.com


Colm Blake
, Marketing Manager, Zurich Insurance 
Email:   Colm.blake@zurich.ie 


Mary French
, Group Marketing Manager, Wright Insurance Brokers
Email:  mfrench@wrightcover.ie


Patrick Doyle
, Director, Tom Doyle Supplies
Email:  pdoyle@halotiles.ie


Robert Millar
, Area Manager, The Talbot Hotel Collection
Email:  robertmillar@talbothotel.ie


Glen Carr
, General Manager, Rosslare Europort
Email:   Glen.carr@irishrail.ie


Adrian Twomey
, Director, Advokat
Email:  atwomey@jandt.ie

John Kelly, Senior Manager Supply Chain,  Waters Technologies
Email:  john_kelly@waters.com